

INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY CENTRE FOR INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE & NEP CELL

F. No. IG/CIQA/LOCF-NHEQF/ 22/151 Dated: 09/03/2022

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the following Committee within the University to develop sample structure for UG and PG degree programmes in compliance with the latest Guidelines of UGC; which will be a reference document for the Schools of Studies for implementation of NEP 2020 at the University; and revise the existing PPF to include LOCF component:

1.	Prof Swaraj Basu (SOSS)	-	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Manjulika Srivastava (CIQA)	39 - j	Member
3.	Prof Rashmi Sinha (SOSS)	F - A	Member
4.	Prof Anita Priyadarshini (STRIDE)	100	Member
5.	Prof R Baskar (SOS)		Member
6.	Ms Poonam Bhushan (SOE)		Member
7.	Dr Anamika Shukla (SOH)		Member
8.	Dr. Navita Abrol (CIQA)	-	Convener

This notification is issued with approval of competent authority.

Dr Navita Abrol 12/22 Convener & Asstt Director CIQA & NEP Cell

Copy to:

- 1. All Members of the Committee
- 2. VCO For information
- 3. All PVCs For information
- 4. Office Copy